de en

Thank you very much for your interest of the Deutscher Fussball Botschafter e.V. (German Football Ambassador).
The public voting 2019 is finished since 28.04.2019.

Who follows Sami Khedira (2013), André Schürrle (2014), Mesut Özil (2015), Emre Can (2016) and Bastian Schweinsteiger (2017) and Loris Karius (2018)? The winner of the "Public Award 2019" will be announced on 15th May at the Federal Foreign Office in Berlin.

For further information, please subscribe to our newsletter at .